This post is not about food

26 Aug

Occasionally I will post something that is nonfood related. Today is one of those times. I’m sharing it mainly because there’s no way I could keep this to myself (warning: if you cannot tolerate the images, just minimize the screen and listen to the song. I promise it’ll be worth it):

A hair band parody band with actually talented musicians covering a Backstreet Boys song. There. Are. No. Words.

TEK administrative note: Avocado Thursday will return next week.

Leave a Reply

